Contact Us COMMITTEE Chairman Kate Midgley - 07766 426458 chairman@theartssocietygrantham.org.uk Vice Chairman Sue Sang - 07801497890 vicechairman@theartssocietygrantham.org.uk Treasurer Derek Fisher - 07768 315846 treasurer@theartssocietygrantham.org.uk Honorary Secretary - Vacant Membership Secretary Jane Shone - 01476 585378 membership@theartssocietygrantham.org.uk Lecture Secretary Carole Brownridge - 01949 842993 carole@theartssocietygrantham.org.uk Publicity Officer - Vacant Joint Visits Organisers Pauline Imber 01476 563070 pollyimber@theartssocietygrantham.org.uk Audrey Mitchell 01476 564548 audrey@theartssocietygrantham.org.uk Young Arts Representative Elizabeth Littlewood 07469944353 youngarts@theartssocietygrantham.org.uk Independent Committee Member Penny Whitbread 01400251291 penny@theartssocietygrantham.org.uk East Midlands Area Heritage Volunteer Rep Hilary Olleson 01159 786495 Hilary.olleson@gmail.com To report a broken link or anything else to do with this web site Webmaster: Janet Groome janet2280@googlemail.com
The Arts Society Grantham
COMMITTEE COMMITTEE Chairman Kate Midgley - 07766 426458 chairman@theartssocietygrantham.org.uk Vice Chairman Sue Sang - 07801497890 vicechairman@theartssocietygrantham.org.uk Treasurer Derek Fisher - 07768 315846 treasurer@theartssocietygrantham.org.uk Honorary Secretary - Vacant Membership Secretary Jane Shone - 01476 585378 membership@theartssocietygrantham.org.uk Lecture Secretary Carole Brownridge - 01949 842993 carole@theartssocietygrantham.org.uk Publicity Officer - Vacant Joint Visits Organisers Pauline Imber 01476 563070 pollyimber@theartssocietygrantham.org.uk Audrey Mitchell 01476 564548 audrey@theartssocietygrantham.org.uk Young Arts Representative Elizabeth Littlewood 07469944353 youngarts@theartssocietygrantham.org.uk Independent Committee Member Penny Whitbread 01400251291 penny@theartssocietygrantham.org.uk East Midlands Area Heritage Volunteer Rep Hilary Olleson 01159 786495 Hilary.olleson@gmail.com To report a broken link or anything else to do with this web site Webmaster: Janet Groome janet2280@googlemail.com
Web site and mobile pages designed, created and maintained by Janet Groome Handshake Computer Training